Holiday Schedule

Print
Press Enter to show all options, press Tab go to next option

Arnold O. Chantland Resource Recovery Plant

2017 HOLIDAY SCHEDULE

 

Presidents' Day - Monday, February 20   RRP OPEN 7:30 - 3:30 HOLIDAY HOURS  (tipping floor only; offices are closed)

Memorial Day - Monday, May 29   RRP CLOSED

Independence Day - Tuesday, July 4   RRP CLOSED

Labor Day - Monday, September 4   RRP CLOSED

Friday, November 10   RRP OPEN 7:30 - 3:30 HOLIDAY HOURS  (tipping floor only; offices are closed)

Veterans' Day - Saturday, November 11   RRP OPEN, REGULAR HOURS 8 - 12 NOON

Thanksgiving - Thursday, November 23   RRP CLOSED

Friday, November 24   RRP OPEN 7:30 - 3:30 HOLIDAY HOURS (tipping floor only; offices are closed)

Christmas - Monday, December 25   RRP CLOSED

Tuesday, December 26   RRP OPEN 7:30 - 3:30 HOLIDAY HOURS (tipping floor only; offices are closed)